Union Leadership



Board of Directors

<> Kent Emery, President     KEmery@guspu.com

<> Bill Tucker (late), Co-Founder    

<> Princeton Wheeler, Vice President     PWheeler@guspu.com

<> John Stern, Secretary-Treasurer     JStern@guspu.com

<> Mike Brittingham, Recording Secretary     MBrittingham@guspu.com

   <> John Blowers, Sergeant At Arms JBlowers@guspu.com 

Board of Trustees 

<> Kent Emery, Chairman of the Board

<> Bill Tucker (late)

<> Princeton Wheeler, Trustee

<> Anthony Rhodes, Trustee

Union Representatives

<> Uwagboe Imarhiagbe, Union Representative  UImarhiagbe@guspu.com

<> Mike Wallace, Union Representative     MWallace@guspu.com

<> Anthony Rhodes, Union Representative    ARhodes@guspu.com    

<> Juwann Emery, Union Representative    Jemery@guspu.com

        <> Mike Martin, Union Representative     Michaeltyronema@gmail.com
Instructors

<> William Gorham, W&A Association     WGorham@guspu.com
40 hours A9 GSA ICE Training, 8 hours GSA Remedial Firearms Training, SPO Training Course, Baton  Training, CPR Training, Maryland and Virginia Firearms Training and Certification.