Union Leadership

Board of Directors

<> Kent Emery, President                              kemery@guspu.com

<> Keith Wilson, Vice President                    kwilson@guspu.com

<> Anthony Rhodes, Secretary-Treasurer   anthonyrhodes77777@gmail.com    

<> Myers Kendricks, Recording Secretary  mkendricks814@yahoo.com 

Board of Trustees 

<> Kent Emery, Chairman of the Board

<> Keith Wilson, Trustee

<> Anthony Rhodes, Trustee

<> Myers Kendricks, Trustee

Union Representatives

<> Uwagboe Imarhiagbe, Union Representative uimarhiagbe@guspu.com

<> Mike Wallace, Union Representative mwallace@guspu.com

<> Juwann Emery, Union Representative                jemery@guspu.com

<> Luis Duarte, Union Representative                    lduarte@guspu.com

<> Mike Martin, Union Representative michaeltyronema@gmail.com

<> Aubrey Anderson, Union Representative pastorbrey@gmail.com

<> Gregory Jones, Union Representative gregorylcjones@gmail.com

<> Michelle Robinson, Union Representative mrobinson@guspu.com

Senior Adviser

<> Princeton Wheeler, Labor Relations pwheeler@guspu.com